2023-2024 Board of Directors


Gary L. Jones, II, Chair

Market President – Commercial Lending, Summit Bank

Robert Sweeney

President & CEO

V. Rick Nishanian, Past Chair

President, Vanderpool, Frostick & Nishanian, P.C.

Marty Nohe, Chairman-Elect

President, Appliance Connection

Jinnae Monroe, Chair-Elect Nominee

President, Professionals By Design & HireGround, Inc

Erika Spalding, Treasurer

Dill Dinkers Pickleball

Troy Hill

Sr. Manager Data Center Operations, Iron Mountain Data Centers

Andrea Morisi, General Counsel

Attorney, Farrell & Croft PC


Amanda Allen

Government Relations & Community Outreach Manager, Transurban North America

Radhika Bajaj

President, Bookworm Central

Jacque Connor

Development Manager and Corporate Relations Officer, George Mason University, Science & Technology Campus

Steve Danziger

BAE Systems

Joe Diaz

COO, Didlake, Inc.

Russ Gestl

Buchanan Partners

Christy Grabus

Vice President, Sentara Northern Virginia Medical Center

Jonathon Guepe

Apple Federal Credit Union

Matt Guilfoyle

Prince William County Schools

Angie Hall

Able Moving & Storage Inc.

Austin Haynes Jr.

Sr. Vice President, Holladay Properties

Eric Hepburn

Principal, CFO, Hepburn & Sons LLC.

Troy Hill

Sr. Manager Data Center Operations, Iron Mountain Data Centers

Lisa Hooker

Vice President Public Relations, NOVEC

Michael Houston

Houston Consulting Group & Associates, LLC

Mike Kalish

Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley & Walsh PC

Bill Karlson

Co-Founder, CEO & Marketing, KO Distilling

Kevin Lee

Sr. Sales Consultant, Pineapple Payments

Ian Lovejoy

Reliant Hiring Solutions

Holly Morello

TDM Program Manager, OmniRide

Traci Morris-Cole

I-95 Business Parks Management, LLC/Mid-Atlantic Acquisition, LLC

Dr. Bahram Nasehi

CEO, Dulles Glass

Laszlo Palko

City Manager, City of Manassas Park

Sherman Patrick

Compton & Duling LLC

Miguel Pires

Owner, Zandra's Taqueria

Sean Porter

Owner, Loveless Porter Architects, LLC.

Brendon Shaw

External Affairs Manager, Dominion Energy

Patrick Small

City of Manassas

Nancy Smith

Corporate Affairs Director, I-66 Express Mobility Partners

Ross W. Snare IV

Associate Chief External Affairs Officer, UVA Health

Jenn Snitselaar

General Manager, Potomac Mills

Amy Tanner

United Bank

Colin Thornell

Micron Technology

Tom Warner

Vice President, Undersea Warfare Programs, Lockheed Martin

Charlene Wilkins

Northern Virginia Community College

Pam Wingfield

Senior Account Executive, Employment Enterprises, Inc.

Christina Winn

Prince William County Economic Development

Truet Young

Stanley Martin Homes