Prince William Chamber of Commerce

Meet the Staff

The staff of the Prince William Chamber is another resource available to area businesses. Use the following contact list to find the go-to person for key areas of member support. Contact us at 703-368-6600 or click on an email address to contact staff online.

President & CEO

Debbie Jones
djones@pwchamber.org

Vice President of Operations

Mary Leslie
mleslie@pwchamber.org

Director of Membership Development

Kris Johnson
kjohnson@pwchamber.org
Manages membership sales and sponsorship/marketing opportunities and is the liaison to the Ambassadors Committee.

Membership Engagement Specialist

Peggy Kimmey
pkimmey@pwchamber.org

Works to ensure that all members have the tools they need to get the most from their membership. 

Events Coordinator

Kaitlyn Britton
kbritton@pwchamber.org
Manages Chamber events and programming; point of contact for registration questions.  

Director of Marketing & Communications

Andrea Whaley
awhaley@pwchamber.org
Responsible for all internal and external communications, from event marketing to social media. Liaison to Young Professionals Committee

Member Services Coordinator

Christine DiModica
cdimodica@pwchamber.org

Point of contact for all networking events. Works with sponsors to ensure they receive their benefits. 

Director of Community Outreach

Suzanne Lewis
slewis@pwchamber.org
Manages business growth programs including Prince William Business Academy, along with the  Education & Innovation Committee, the Government Contracting Committee and all Councils ( Health & Wellness, Hispanic, Not-for-Profit & Veterans). Supports membership fulfillment and sales.

Finance Director

Anita Duecaster
aduecaster@pwchamber.org
Point of contact for billing and financial questions.

Director of Government Relations

Brendon Shaw
bshaw@pwchamber.org

Manages Policy Committee and Chamber PAC. Lobbies for the interests of member businesses at the state and local levels. Point of contact for all elected officials. 

Administrative Assistant

Becky Ward
rward@pwchamber.org

Becky’s is the face you’ll see when you walk into our office and the voice you’ll hear when you call our main line. Not sure who to talk to? Start with Becky. She will point you in the right direction. 

 

Cornerstone Partners

Vision Partners

Premier Partners