Prince William Chamber of Commerce

Meet the Staff

The staff of the Prince William Chamber is another resource available to area businesses. Use the following contact list to find the go-to person for key areas of member support. Contact us at 703-368-6600 or click on an email address to contact staff online.

Acting President & Chief Executive Officer

Debbie Jones
djones@pwchamber.org

Vice President of Government Relations

Nancy Hiteshue
nhiteshue@pwchamber.org

Special Assistant to the President

Mary Leslie
mleslie@pwchamber.org

Membership Development

Kris Johnson
kjohnson@pwchamber.org
Manages membership sales and sponsorship/marketing opportunities and is the liaison to the Ambassadors Committee.

Rebecca Keller
rkeller@pwchamber.org
Educates business leaders on the value of Chamber membership, helping them to maximize their Chamber experience. Supports sales and membership fulfillment efforts.

Becky Ward
rward@pwchamber.org

Events & Programming

Andrea Whaley
awhaley@pwchamber.org
Manages Chamber events and programming; point of contact for registration questions.  Liaison to Young Professionals Committee

Business Growth & Development

Suzanne Lewis
slewis@pwchamber.org
Manages business growth programs including consultations sessions, along with the  Education Committee, the Government Contracting, Health & Wellness, Hispanic, Not-for-Profit, STEM & Veterans Councils. Supports membership fulfillment and sales.

Billing & Finance

Anita Duecaster
aduecaster@pwchamber.org
Point of contact for billing and financial questions.

 

Cornerstone Partners

Vision Partners

Chamber Partners