Prince William Chamber of Commerce

Meet the Staff

The staff of the Prince William Chamber is another resource available to area businesses. Use the following contact list to find the go-to person for key areas of member support. Contact us at 703-368-6600 or click on an email address to contact staff online.

President & CEO

Debbie Jones
djones@pwchamber.org

Vice President of Operations

Mary Leslie
mleslie@pwchamber.org

Membership Development Director

Kris Johnson
kjohnson@pwchamber.org
Manages membership sales and sponsorship/marketing opportunities and is the liaison to the Ambassadors Committee.

Membership Engagement Specialist

Peggy Kimmey
pkimmey@pwchamber.org

Events Director

Andrea Whaley
awhaley@pwchamber.org
Manages Chamber events and programming; point of contact for registration questions.  Liaison to Young Professionals Committee

Event Marketing Specialist

Christine DiModica
cdimodica@pwchamber.org

Business Development Director

Suzanne Lewis
slewis@pwchamber.org
Manages business growth programs including consultations sessions, along with the  Education Committee, the Government Contracting, Health & Wellness, Hispanic, Not-for-Profit, STEM & Veterans Councils. Supports membership fulfillment and sales.

Finance Director

Anita Duecaster
aduecaster@pwchamber.org
Point of contact for billing and financial questions.

Director of Government Relations

Brendon Shaw
bshaw@pwchamber.org

Administrative Assistant

Becky Ward
rward@pwchamber.org

 

Cornerstone Partners

Vision Partners

Chamber Partners