Prince William Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

2013-2014 Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

DSCF3117

Members of the 2013/14 Board of Directors

William White
Apple Federal Credit Union
wwhite@applefcu.org

CHAIRMAN – ELECT
Debbie Bennett
Bennett, Atkinson & Associates, P.C.
dbennettbaa@comcast.net

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Peter M. Dolan
Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley, Emrich & Walsh PC
pdolan@pw.thelandlawyers.com

ACTING PRESIDENT & CEO
Debbie Jones
Prince William Chamber of Commerce
djones@pwchamber.org


DIRECTORS


Jim Aram
Advantage Physical Therapy
jim.aram@aptronline.com

Patty Baisden
QMT Windchimes
pbaisden@qmtwindchimes.com

C.C. Bartholomew
Long & Foster Realtors
cc@ccbartholomew.com

Tracy Baynard
McGuire Woods Consulting, LLC
tbaynard@mwcllc.com

Roy Beckner
S.W. Rodgers Company, Inc.
rob@swrodgers.com

Andy Burcher
Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley, Emrich & Walsh PC
aburcher@pw.thelandlawyers.com 

Dr. Annie Hunt Burriss
George Mason University
aburriss@gmu.edu

Mike Carlin
Access Point Public Affairs, LLC
mcarlin@accesspointpa.com

Steve Daves
R.W. Murray Co.
sdaves@rwmurray.com

Betty Dean
Didlake, Inc
bdean@didlake.org

Christian Deschauer
Transurban
cdeschauer@transurban.com

Bishop Lyle Dukes
Harvest Life Changers Church
hlcc1@comcast.net

Bill Duvall
DuvallWheeler, LLP
bduvall@duvallwheeler.com

James Elliott
First Virginia Community Bank
jelliott@fvcbank.com

Randolph Frostick
Vanderpool, Frostick & Nishanian, PC
rfrostick@vfnlaw.com

Gary Gardner
Dewberry
ggardner@dewberry.com

Brian Gordon
Apartment & Office Building Association of Metropolitan Washington
BGordon@aoba-metro.org

Sharon Henry
Prince William County Public Schools
henrysw@pwcs.edu

Todd Hewitt
Cardinal Bank
todd.hewitt@cardinalbank.com

Dr. Sam Hill
Northern Virginia Community College
shill@nvcc.edu

Mike Hoover
TML – A Xerox Company
mhoover@tml-xerox.com

Heather Huneycutt
Prince William Health System
hshuneycutt@novanthealth.org

Tim Jackson
MDA Technologies Group LLC
tjackson@mdatech.com

Deborah Tompkins Johnson
Dominion Virginia Power
deborah.t.johnson@dom.com

Stephen Johnson
Uno Chicago Grill
732@unos.com

Jeff Kaczmarek
Prince William Economic County Development
jkaczmarek@pwcgov.org

Dalena Kanouse
MTCIManagement and Training Consultants, Inc.
Dalena.Kanouse@mtci.us

Ann Marie Maher
Discover Prince William & Manassas
amaher@visitpwc.com

Bruce Moore
Internet Ad Management Inc.
bruce@internetadmanagement.com

Traci Morris-Cole
I-95 Business Park Management, LLC
tmcole@i95bpm.com

Martin Nohe
Appliance Connection
MartyNohe@comcast.net

Stephen Porter
Sentara Northern Virginia Medical Center
sdporter@sentara.com

David Rea
BAE Systems
David.a.rea@baesystems.com

Matt Rogers
Jiffy Lube Live
MattRogers@LiveNation.com

Donna L. Snellings
NOVEC – Northern Virginia Electric Cooperative
dsnellings@novec.com

Cornerstone Partners

Vision Partners

Chamber Partners